Do you like how I’ve made things I like Thursday into more just about whatever is happening to me this week? Well, this week is no different. I want to take a moment to introduce you to my new car! So this week I like the:

2009 Chevy Cobalt

I’ll be honest, I cheated. I don’t have a camera, so this isn’t my exact car, but it’s pretty similar. I traded in my mostly broken down 1998 Plymouth Neon for my new car… I’m so clever that I’ve even named him: Colby. I know, it’s lame but I’m open to suggestions.

I’m super excited because this is my first big kid car. I don’t have to worry about my new car breaking, and even if it does, it’s under warranty. My car is covered if it’s stolen or crashed…. but hopefully that won’t happen.

The thing I like most about my new car is that I don’t have to fill up my car with gas twice a week. So far I haven’t gotten close to using a tank. It’s a weird change, but I like it!

